A New Twist On a Potential scam


Good day,

This message might meet you in utmost surprise however it’s just my urgent need for a foreign partner that
made me contact you for this transaction. I got your contact during my search for a reliable, trust worthy
and honest person to introduce this transfer project with. My name is Mr. Joseph Osei, I am the manager
of the International Commercial Bank Ghana, First Light Branch Accra.

I have the opportunity of transferring the left over funds ($9.8 Million) abandoned from one of our Bank
clients Account.I cannot be directly connected to this money thus I am impelled to request for your
assistance as a foreigner to receive this money into your bank account. Hence, I am inviting you for a
business deal where this money can be shared between us if you agree to my business proposal.

Further details of the transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as I receive your response.

I will appreciate your timely response, thank you.

Sincerely,
Mr. Joseph Osei

Leave a Reply

