Sorry Mr Wilson, I am not keeping this confidental


Attention,
 
I am Mr. Howard Wilson, Director Unit United Nations Inspection Agent
 in Hartsfield International Airport Atlanta Georgia USA . During our
 investigation, I discovered An abandoned shipment through a Diplomat
 from United Kingdom via Africa under iship forwarder which was
 transferred from JF Kennedy Airport to our facility here in Atlanta.
 When scanned, it revealed an undisclosed sum of money in a Metal
 Trunk Box weighing approximately 55kg each. The consignment was
 abandoned because the Content was not properly declared by the
 consignee as (money) rather it was declared as personal effect
 to avoid diversion by the Shipping Agent also the Diplomat 
inability to pay for Non Inspection Fees.
 
On my assumption, each of the boxes will contain more than
 $3 to $4M each and the consignment is still left in 
storage house till today through a registered shipping 
Company, Diplomatic Courier Service Limited a division of 
Tran guard made for Top politicians and Top Government 
officers . The Consignment are two boxes with weight of about
 55kg each (Internal dimension: W61 x H156 x D73 (cm). 
Effective capacity: 380 L.)Approximately.
 
The details of the consignment included your name, are
 tagged on the Trunk boxes so provide your private Phone
 Number full address, name of nearest Airport around and
 other details. You can send the required details to me for
 onward delivery. All communication must be held extremely
 confidential. I can get everything concluded within
 1-2days upon your acceptance and proceed to your address
 for delivery. But I must get assurance from you
 concerning sharing 50%/50% before I will proceed.
 
I want us to transact this business and share the money,
 since the shippers have abandoned it. I will pay for
 the Non inspection fee with the Demurrage and arrange
 for the boxes to be moved out of this Airport to your
 address, once we are through I will deploy the services
 of a secured shipping Company geared to provide the
 security it needs to your doorstep. Or I can bring it
 by myself to avoid any more trouble. But I will share
 it 50% to you and 50% to me. But you have to assure me
 of my share. If you agreed with my condition get back
 to me immediately.
 
Howard Wilson
INSPECTION OFFICER
2 comments

Leave a Reply

