I received the same email last month


These scammers just don’t give up

Windows Live Team Alert Confirmation®


Dear Account User,

This message is from our database center to all Windows Live account owners. We are currently upgrading our data base and e-mail account center. We are deleting all unused accounts to create more space for new accounts. To prevent your account from closing, you will have to update it below so we will know that it’s a presently used account. To do this, You have to click on your reply button to reply back to this message and then you fill the information below.

* Username : ………………………..

* Full Name: …………………………..
* Password: ………………………….
* Date of Birth: ………………………
* Country Or Territory: ……………


Account owner that fails to verify his/her account after two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.


Note: YOUR DETAILS WILL NOT BE SHARED.

We’ll keep making Windows Live MSN! the best email service around.

Sincerely,

Windows Live Team

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s