Time to take a stand


If the gays can come out of the closet now it is time for me to come out of my closet. I am an angry voter who is coming out of the closet and I am ready to face threats, ridicule and loss of friends or family. Come November 2nd I will be voting for Buck, not Bennett. Fallon has my vote instead of DeGette. Tancredo wins my vote instead of Hickenlooper. I am tired of the career politicians bankrupting and destroying this fine country. ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN, and MSNBC have failed in keeping politicians in line by not reporting the news. I watch FOX News, Bill O’Reilly, Glen Beck, and I like Sarah Palin. “In God We Trust” belongs on our money and government buildings. However, we need to follow it not just say it. Contrary to what some think government will never take the place of God. I am tired of this nanny government. I don’t want the government telling me I can’t eat a Big Mac. I am proud to be an American and no apology is warranted for any country. If you think I am angry, you are right but I will enjoy my freedom of speech until you peel my American made Smith & Wesson 357 Magnum from my cold stiff hands.

Leave a Reply

